Hello readers,

As you may have noticed, I don’t post very often here.  The main reason is that it takes a lot of time to write an article and I’m getting stressed with finding a job so everytime I’m behind my computer and not applying to job ads I feel guilty !

Plus, to tell the truth, after a long day of job hunting, my head is usally about to explode and my eyes are burning from staring at a computer screen for 10 straight hours so I don’t have the strength to sit behind my computer to type and do (more) research for hours at night or on the week end.

I fear that until I find a job, and I can appreciate winding down by writing this blog, I will have to put it on hold. For now I prefer to focus on my other activities, and I’m also trying my hand at drawing and writing (on actual paper … i know crazy)… Don’t know where the writing is going to take me… If it ends up any kind of “not-too-bad” I might post it here…

Anyway, since this website is on my resume (see I CAN speak English ! HIRE ME ! HIRE ME !) and since it gets a pretty decent number of visitors, I’m leaving it open for your pleasure and I’ll let you know when I’m ready to unleach my most personal thoughts on a movie !

Until then, maybe we’ll cross path in a theatre … or on Netflix ! My twitter account requires less maintenance so it remains open and active ! Check it out @Lcassi !

